My blog post in the DNA newspaper yesterday

10 Jul

So nice, my blog post was selected for the Monday edition of DNA newspaper’s around the blog section.. We were driving to work reading through the paper and there it was!

I cant get my head around the fact that it was featured next to the advertisements for adoption of stray dogs, the very same organisation that i’d spoken to the day before as we are looking for a puppy to adopt!
Life happens. I can’t recall the number of times similar coincidences has happened in my life. Often it’s easy to ignore the signs and keep on moving through life unaware of universe and the messages its sending you.
Maybe its time to stop and listen

2 Responses to “My blog post in the DNA newspaper yesterday”

  1. marilay July 10, 2012 at 10:57 am #

    Congratulations! And it is good for the puppies! I didn’t know what DNA was; I saw it was a Mumbai paper. Will you scan the article on your blog?

  2. Himanshu Vyas July 10, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

    Good, Congratulations!

Leave a comment